Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



2018 IECC Lighting Workshop

See what's NEW in the NEW IECC - with a focus on Lighting!
December 06, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

TeLaza Arrington

Company: Ecosense

Email: telaza.arrington@ecosenselighting.com

Member

Grant Bailey

Company: Force Partners LLC

Email: gbailey@forcechicago.com

Guest

Mark Berchman

Company: IBEW-NECA Technical Institute

Email: mberchman@ejatt.com

Guest

DOn Brown

Company: KSA Lighting

Email: dbrown@ksalighting.com

Guest

Austin Carlos

Company: Praxis AEC, Inc.

Email: austincarlos814@yahoo.com

Guest

Maureen Castillo

Company: Archibald & Meek

Email: mcastillo@amirep.com

Guest

Bailey Chick

Company: Legrand

Email: bailey.chick@legrand.us

Guest

Christopher Chwedyk

Company: Burnham/The CodeGroup

Email: cchwedyk@thecodegroup.com

Guest

Laura Conn

Company: KSA Lighting

Email: lconn@ksalighting.com

Guest

Karina Cordova

Company: Connexion

Email: KCORDOVA@CONNEXIONES.COM

Guest