Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Information Technology and Lighting Convergence: Now and Future Possibilities

LEDs don't just help us see; they can help us communicate. What can lighting do for us now and in the future?
January 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

TeLaza Arrington

Company: Ecosense

Email: telaza.arrington@ecosenselighting.com

Member

ROLANDO AYALA

Company: New Star

Email: RA_LIGHTS@YAHOO.COM

Guest

Mandar Bankele

Company: Aurora Lighting

Email: mbankele@aurorald.com

Guest

michael baudo

Company: osram

Email: mjbaudo@yahoo.com

Guest

Katy Boat

Company: SmithGroupJJR

Email: katy.boat@smithgroupjjr.com

Guest

Jerry Burin

Company: Sieben Energy Associates

Email: jburin@siebenenergy.com

Guest

Kristin Burt

Company: UL

Email: kristin.burt@ul.com

Guest

Sean K Cadley

Company: Lutron Electronics Co, Inc.

Email: scadley@lutron.com

Member

Robert Cardinali

Company: Marlin Controls

Email: rcardinali@marlincontrols.com

Guest

Maureen Castillo

Company: Archibald & Meek

Email: mcastillo@amirep.com

Guest