Board of Managers

Monthly Board of Managers meetings are open to all IES members. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact secretary@ieschicago.org for upcoming meeting dates and locations.

To inquire about joining the IES Board of Managers, please contact president@ieschicago.org. Membership and participation requirements apply for all applicants and current Board of Managers members. Click here to review the requirements for Board of Managers membership.

•  •  •

CABINET
President
Erin L. McLellan-Dawe
PG Enlighten
president@ieschicago.org
Vice President
Abigail Sorensen (Events Chair)
Visual Comfort Group
vp@ieschicago.org
Secretary
Ashley Mikels
Chicago LightWorks
secretary@ieschicago.org
Treasurer
Brandon Stanley (Scholarship Co-Chair)
SmithGroup JJR
treasurer@ieschicago.org
 
BOARD OF MANAGERS
Grant Kightlinger (Website Chair)
Pivotal Lighting Design
events@ieschicago.org
Miory Kightlinger (Awards Chair)
Ghafari
awards@ieschicago.org
Adam Koch
FSG-Facilities Solutions
Rose Lenchner
Archibald & Meek
membership@ieschicago.org
Ally Mazurski (Community Service Chair)
PG Enlighten
Emily O'Brien
Archibald & Meek
Evelyn McGowan
Pivotal Lighting Design
 
   
ASSOCIATE BOARD
Emily Lai (Education, Awards Chair)
PG Enlighten
education@ieschicago.org